Photovoltaic 2018

Photovoltaic is also worthwhile in the year 2018!

With a photovoltaic system, you are independent of the price fluctuations of the future, of energy policy imponderables - and do something for the climate. The prices for solar modules and photovoltaic systems have dropped by 20% in the last 95 years. Feed-in tariffs and savings from own consumption remain constant and attractive - especially for photovoltaic systems, as they are typically installed on one- or two-family houses: solar power is more cost-effective than ever.

Take part in the future!

This is solar power.

Take part in the future!

This is solar power.

Photovoltaic & Solar Power - everything you need to know

At PVS solar power you will find - updated every month - everything you need to know about photovoltaics: The latest data and facts, details, numbers and calculations for the feed, to the ownconsumption and for construction Your own photovoltaic system. In addition, we have compiled all the information that you need calculation of prices and photovoltaic systems, for calculation and Planning need the photovoltaic system on your roof. Our detailed photovoltaic Glossary Finally, further information about photovoltaics is available for you - from light quanta until the message at the Bundesnetzagentur.

3420

Solar engineers in the network

3528220

Visitors in 9 years

246663

Satisfied costumers

26784

solar projects

Fair costs. Clean energy. Climate protection.

This is solar power.

Fair costs. Clean energy. Climate protection.

This is solar power.

Individually calculated offers

After your free inquiry, we provide you with a number of individually calculated offers through our partners without obligation. You can compare in peace.

The best for your roof

Our certified partner companies offer you the best components and PV systems of all popular manufacturers - matching your roof. Even if you do not opt ​​for any of the offers, our placement service remains non-binding and free for you!

Use your time window!

If the order situation shows, your photovoltaic system can already produce lucrative electricity on your roof in 4 - 6 weeks. Get the best conditions for 2018 - for 20 years. Compare now!

Photovoltaik 2018

Photovoltaik lohnt sich auch im Jahr 2018!

Mit einer Photovoltaikanlage machen Sie sich unabhängig von den Preisschwankungen der Zukunft, von energiepolitischen Unwägbarkeiten – und tun dabei noch etwas fürs Klima. Die Preise für Solarmodule und Photovoltaik­­systeme sind in den letzten 20 Jahren um 95% gesunken. Einspeise­vergütung und Ersparnisse durch den Eigen­verbrauch bleiben konstant und attraktiv – gerade für Photo­voltaik­anlagen, wie sie typischer­weise auf Ein- oder Zwei­familien­häusern installiert werden: Solarstrom ist so kostengünstig wie nie.

Alles, was Sie brauchen, ist ein Dach!

Nehmen Sie teil an der Zukunft!

Das ist Solarstrom.

Nehmen Sie teil an der Zukunft!

Das ist Solarstrom.

Photovoltaik & Solarstrom – alles, was Sie wissen müssen

Auf PVS Solarstrom finden Sie - monatlich aktualisiert - alles Wissenswerte zur Photovoltaik: Die aktuellen Daten und Fakten, Details, Zahlen und Berechnungen zur Einspeisevergütung, zum Eigenverbrauch und zum Aufbau Ihrer eigenen Photovoltaikanlage. Darüber hinaus haben wir alle Informationen für Sie zusammengestellt, die Sie zur Kalkulation von Preisen und Photovoltaik-Systemen, zur Berechnung und Planung der Pho­to­vol­taik­an­lage auf Ihrem Dach benötigen. Unser ausführliches Photovoltaiklexikon schließlich hält weiteres Wissenswertes zur Photovoltaik für Sie bereit - von Lichtquanten bis zur Meldung bei der Bundesnetzagentur.

3420

Solarteure im Netzwerk

3508219

Besucher

24366

Zufriedene Kunden

25164

Solarprojekte

Faire Kosten. Saubere Energie. Klimaschutz.

Das ist Solarstrom.

Faire Kosten. Saubere Energie. Klimaschutz.

Das ist Solarstrom.

Individuell durchgerechnete Angebote

Nach Ihrer kostenfreien Anfrage stellen wir Ihnen über unsere Partner vor Ort unverbindlich mehrere individuell durchgerechnete Angebote zur Verfügung. Sie können in aller Ruhe vergleichen.

Das Beste für Ihr Dach

Unsere geprüften Partnerbetriebe bieten Ihnen die besten Komponenten und PV-Anlagen aller gängigen Hersteller an – passend zu Ihrem Dach. Selbst falls Sie sich für keines der Angebote entscheiden sollten, bleibt unser Vermittlungsservice unverbindlich und kostenlos für Sie!

Nutzen Sie Ihr Zeitfenster!

Wenn die Auftragslage es hergibt, kann Ihre Photovoltaikanlage schon in 4 – 6 Wochen lukrativ Strom auf Ihrem Dach produzieren. Sichern Sie sich 2018 die besten Bedingungen – für 20 Jahre. Vergleichen Sie jetzt!